Members
 
Use the options in the drop down menu above to learn more about the association.


Member Info Form
Need to update the association with your latest contact info?  Click here to fill out the form!


2014 Board of Directors
Denny Variali – President
dennyv@dennymfg.com
Jim Johnson – Vice President
jcjohnson60@gulftel.com
Bettye Arnold – Treasurer
primeint01@gulftel.com
Jane Sloan – Secretary
jksloan@gulftel.com
Ray Callihan
callihan2544@gmail.com
Bruce Donaldson
bdonal2000@aol.com
Fred Herr
frherr@yahoo.com
Bruce Tew
wwpaintbruce@gmail.com
Edward Sledge III
sledge@mcdowellknight.com
Robin Swift
g.r.swift@swiftlumber.com
Paul Sykes
sykesassoc@mchsi.com


 
Sloan Homes
Complete Stone Work, LLC
Ponder Landscape and Lawn Management
Updated Phone Number: 251-990-9209

Landscape Design & Installation, Landscape Irrigation & Maintenance. Call your Orange Beach landscaping specialists today!
Contact SusanCarletonTeam.com or email Susan@SusanCarletonTeam.com
Your Ad Here!
Want to advertise on the Ono Island website?
Click here for Details.
 
Questions?  Click here to contact us!

Please Note: Permission must be obtained in writing prior to use of any photography used on our website


Page content © 2017, Property Owners Association of Ono Island
Contact Site Administrator     Manage Page Content     Printer Friendly View

This Homeowners Association Website hosted with home-owners-assoc.com, a division of Nord Enterprises, Inc.