Board of Directors
 

2017 Board of Directors
Robin Swift - President
email coming soon

 
Linda Starnes - Vice President
Lstarnes44@gmail.com
John Fonde - Treasurer
jfonde54@gmail.com
Larry Ellis Kern - Secretary
lkernonoboard@gmail.com
 
Ray Callihan
callihan2544@gmail.com
Bruce Donaldson
bdonaldson35@yahoo.com
Katie Chamblee
email coming soon
Tom Root
trroot@aol.com
 
Mark Corn
email coming soon
Herb Smith
herbs@phahou.com
Freddie Henderson freddiehenderson@outlook.com
 


 
Sloan Homes
Complete Stone Work, LLC
Ponder Landscape and Lawn Management
Updated Phone Number: 251-990-9209

Landscape Design & Installation, Landscape Irrigation & Maintenance. Call your Orange Beach landscaping specialists today!
Contact SusanCarletonTeam.com or email Susan@SusanCarletonTeam.com
Your Ad Here!
Want to advertise on the Ono Island website?
Click here for Details.
 
Questions?  Click here to contact us!

Please Note: Permission must be obtained in writing prior to use of any photography used on our website


Page content © 2017, Property Owners Association of Ono Island
Contact Site Administrator     Manage Page Content     Printer Friendly View

This Homeowners Association Website hosted with home-owners-assoc.com, a division of Nord Enterprises, Inc.